Latest Products http://www.aaspiexim.com Latest Products Thu, 05 Aug 2021 00:10:24 +0530 en-us http://www.aaspiexim.com Indian Pulses http://www.aaspiexim.com/indian-pulses.htm http://www.aaspiexim.com/indian-pulses.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Rice http://www.aaspiexim.com/indian-rice.htm http://www.aaspiexim.com/indian-rice.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Spices http://www.aaspiexim.com/indian-spices.htm http://www.aaspiexim.com/indian-spices.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Grounded Spices http://www.aaspiexim.com/grounded-spices.htm http://www.aaspiexim.com/grounded-spices.htm Indian Spices Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Whole Spices http://www.aaspiexim.com/whole-spices.htm http://www.aaspiexim.com/whole-spices.htm Indian Spices Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kidney Beans http://www.aaspiexim.com/kidney-beans.htm http://www.aaspiexim.com/kidney-beans.htm Indian Pulses Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lentils http://www.aaspiexim.com/lentils.htm http://www.aaspiexim.com/lentils.htm Indian Pulses Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Red Kidney Beans http://www.aaspiexim.com/red-kidney-beans.htm http://www.aaspiexim.com/red-kidney-beans.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Speckled Kidney Beans http://www.aaspiexim.com/speckled-kidney-beans.htm http://www.aaspiexim.com/speckled-kidney-beans.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Masoor Dal http://www.aaspiexim.com/masoor-dal.htm http://www.aaspiexim.com/masoor-dal.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Red Lentils http://www.aaspiexim.com/red-lentils.htm http://www.aaspiexim.com/red-lentils.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Lentils http://www.aaspiexim.com/yellow-lentils.htm http://www.aaspiexim.com/yellow-lentils.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Black Chickpeas http://www.aaspiexim.com/black-chickpeas.htm http://www.aaspiexim.com/black-chickpeas.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brown Chickpeas http://www.aaspiexim.com/brown-chickpeas.htm http://www.aaspiexim.com/brown-chickpeas.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Green Mung Beans http://www.aaspiexim.com/green-mung-beans.htm http://www.aaspiexim.com/green-mung-beans.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pigeon Pea http://www.aaspiexim.com/pigeon-pea.htm http://www.aaspiexim.com/pigeon-pea.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 White Chickpeas http://www.aaspiexim.com/white-chickpeas.htm http://www.aaspiexim.com/white-chickpeas.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Basmati Rice http://www.aaspiexim.com/basmati-rice.htm http://www.aaspiexim.com/basmati-rice.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Non Basmati Rice http://www.aaspiexim.com/non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.aaspiexim.com/non-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Red Chilli Powder http://www.aaspiexim.com/red-chilli-powder.htm http://www.aaspiexim.com/red-chilli-powder.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Powder http://www.aaspiexim.com/turmeric-powder.htm http://www.aaspiexim.com/turmeric-powder.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Black Pepper Seeds http://www.aaspiexim.com/black-pepper-seeds.htm http://www.aaspiexim.com/black-pepper-seeds.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander Seeds http://www.aaspiexim.com/coriander-seeds.htm http://www.aaspiexim.com/coriander-seeds.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cumin Seeds http://www.aaspiexim.com/cumin-seeds.htm http://www.aaspiexim.com/cumin-seeds.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Cloves http://www.aaspiexim.com/dry-cloves.htm http://www.aaspiexim.com/dry-cloves.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Garam Masala Powder http://www.aaspiexim.com/garam-masala-powder.htm http://www.aaspiexim.com/garam-masala-powder.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Green Cardamom http://www.aaspiexim.com/green-cardamom.htm http://www.aaspiexim.com/green-cardamom.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Soybean Seeds http://www.aaspiexim.com/soybean-seeds.htm http://www.aaspiexim.com/soybean-seeds.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Groundnut Kernels http://www.aaspiexim.com/groundnut-kernels.htm http://www.aaspiexim.com/groundnut-kernels.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Peanut Kernels http://www.aaspiexim.com/peanut-kernels.htm http://www.aaspiexim.com/peanut-kernels.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Shelled Groundnuts http://www.aaspiexim.com/shelled-groundnuts.htm http://www.aaspiexim.com/shelled-groundnuts.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Shelled Peanuts http://www.aaspiexim.com/shelled-peanuts.htm http://www.aaspiexim.com/shelled-peanuts.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Peanut Butter http://www.aaspiexim.com/peanut-butter.htm http://www.aaspiexim.com/peanut-butter.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Oil Seeds http://www.aaspiexim.com/oil-seeds.htm http://www.aaspiexim.com/oil-seeds.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530